Club Activities

Planned Monthly Activities

Summary of Proposed Monthly Activities
October Saturday 2 October Trout Season Opening in New South Wales
October Wednesday 6 October Annual General Meeting at the Clubrooms at 7.30 preceded by BBQ at 6.30
October Wednesday 13 October Committee Meeting at the Clubrooms 6.30
October Thursday 21 October Midweek fly tying at the clubrooms 10 to 1pm.
October Club Trip Sat 30—Sun 31 October Mitta River/Snowy Creek. Trip leader Rob Chick
November Wednesday 3 November Buy/Swap/ Sell and General Meeting at the Clubrooms at 7.30 preceded by BBQ at 6.30
November Wednesday 10 November Committee Meeting at the Clubrooms 6.30
November Thursday 18 November Midweek fly tying at the clubrooms 10 to 1pm
November Club Trip Sat 20—Sun 21 November Khancoban (TBC). Trip leader John Tempest
November Saturday 27 November Annual Dinner (50th) at 6.30pm (TBC)
November Wednesday 1 December General Meeting + Xmas Party at the Clubrooms