Club Activities

Planned Monthly Activities

2021 Summary of Proposed Monthly Activities

March Wednesday 3 March General Meeting at the Clubrooms at 7.30 preceded by a sausage sizzle and casting on the oval from 6.00.
March Wednesday 10 March Committee Meeting at 6.30.
March Mitta River Trip Sat 13 to Sun 14th March—Trip leader Rob Chick
March Lake Mulwala Trip Sat 28 - Sun 29 March — Trip leader Luke Parkinson
April Daylight Saving ends Sunday 4 April at 2.00am
April Wednesday 7 April General Meeting at the Clubrooms at 7.30
April Club Trip Sat 10 - Sun 11th April—Trip location to be advised.
April Wednesday 14 April Committee Meeting at 6.30.
April Mitta River Trip Sat 13 to Sun 14th March—Trip leader Rob Chick
May Tumut River Trip (TBC) Sat 1 - Sun 2 April—Team Leader Russ Davies.
August Annual Dinner (50th Birthday) Sat 28 August (TBC)